Donna Wilson: Add some humour to your cushions

I’ve been searching high and low for gifts for one of my closest gal pals. And instead of gifts for her, I’ve found a gift for me.

Humorous designs that are playful and bring out my inner child; I’d love to see these sat on my sofa.

Donna Wilson cushion badgerDonna Wilson Blah, Blah Blah cushion

Donna Wilson Forest Green CushionDonna Wilson Small Oak Leaf  Tree Cushion

100% lambswool (and therefore super, soft and snuggly) these are all hand knitted which just adds to their homely appeal. The little and big trees are my personal favourites as I can see them being a talking point when people visit, but equally I can already see the badger cushion in the nook room I’m planning for our new place.

Donna Wilson’s products cushions are currently being featured on the Design Museum’s website, but take a look at her personal site to get a full feel for her style.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

