S&D fashion: winter florals go digital

I love the combination of winter florals and digital prints that seem to be hitting the high street at thee moment. It’s a great combination of the technology fuelled prints we saw last winter combined with the romantic nostalgia of florals.

T his is the one that started my obsession. I’m considering treating myself for my birthday and dressing up the leather pencil skirt I scored in the sale (sounds odd but it will work)

Blue floral blouse oasis

Warehouse’s cherry blossom dress is currently on sale. For 44 pounds I think this would make a neat statement dress.

Warehouse cherry blossom dress

And finally, Emma Cook at Asos delivers a dress that’s more subdued in colour but still packs that punch with it’s one shoulder pleats and graphic floral prints.

Emma Cook at Asos floral dress

Bring on spring

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

